Atlanta adult dating services Banglore telugu garls nowsexual dating

Hope to hear from you soon :) Throwaway, I'm a college student starting a new job at Disneyland tomorrow.

I play guitar, violin, and piano I love music, truly. We have concerts and shows to attend this summer so ... It's of no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society. Then "finally", when it comes to a relationship, I think that's about teamplay. But in a couple of months, those question marks are hopefully going to be straightened out.Not one person doing everything, but you share the things that needs to be done around the house - no matter what that may be. if this interests you, feel free to send me a message and I'll get back to you as soon as possible. Just an FYI, so you won't run away when those things resurfaces, which they will, it's just a matter of when. I’m in the process of moving from Florida to Oklahoma (outside of Tulsa).I won’t hold you to any standards that I won’t hold myself to, so don’t be afraid to message me if you’re interested! Maybe I should begin with my interests, for the sake of having something to connect through.Feel free to contact me via pm/chat - I’m looking forward to getting to know you! I'm a gamer [PC and PS4], a huge music lover [can send you my if you want to see my taste in music], have a somewhat big movie collection and follow a bunch of TV shows, animals I love a lot, just like being out walking in the woods or on the beach, would love to travel the world and attend festivals and amusement parks, crazy about ice hockey while I'm watching motorsports over the summer break. I live in a small town in a beautiful country called Finland.

I also drink a lot of booze and I'm usually brutally honest to people if they want to hear my opinions about stuff.

I'm Finnish so that means I open up slowly because I'm cute like that.

All in all, I'm just looking for people that are from around the globe to share opinions and conversations with me.

I'd like to think that I am fluent in both Finnish and English and I also know the basics of Swedish.

If you want to teach me another language I will be happy to learn.

so if you want to watch movies with me and talk about anything just hit me up. :) Just finished toking and I am going to bed, looking for another stoner to chat with and keep me up. I'm not exclusively looking for stoners, I'm a nerd and I like other stuff. I’m a college senior studying computer science and biochemistry in Michigan, but my family’s recently relocated to Seattle.